Webcasts
Upstream’s digital future: using data analytics to drive down costs
28 June 2017

Date: Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time: 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

Join experts from Petroleum Economist and AspenTech on 28 June for this free webcast when they will share how using data can give operators a strategic advantage by increasing efficiency and boosting margins.

Insights from an exclusive survey of upstream industry executives will be presented, including:

  • The rate of adoption of data analytics projects in the upstream industry
  • The benefits of using machine learning and predictive modelling technology as well as the expected timeline for achieving results
  • The equipment types and production domains which benefit most from data analytics

Case study examples of upstream companies will be used to illustrate how they're already reducing production costs using data analytics. Don’t get left behind—register now!

Register Now
Will the oil price recover in 2016?
22 April 2016

Petroleum Economist, invites you to view this exclusive webinar to find out where energy is heading in 2016 – and crucially the prospects for the oil price. Listen to some of the world’s leading opinion-makers as they share their exclusive insights.

View On Demand