Contact us

Office Address

Fox Court,
14 Gray's Inn Road,
London, WC1X 8HN

Tel: +44 20 3409 2240

Subscriptions and renewals

Alastair Noakes, Head of subscription sales

alastair.noakes@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2244

Editorial

Derek Brower, Editor-at-large

derek.brower@petroleum-economist.com

Helen Robertson, Managing editor

helen.robertson@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2247

Charles Waine, Production editor

charles.waine@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2246

Justin Jacobs, Americas editor

justin.jacobs@petroleum-economist.com

Gerald Butt, Middle East editor

gerald.butt@petroleum-economist.com

Ian Lewis, Europe editor

ian.lewis@petroleum-economist.com

General enquiries

editorial@petroleum-economist.com

Maps and cartographic services

Kevin Fuller, Manager

kevin.fuller@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2248

Peregrine Bush, Senior cartographic editor

peregrine.bush@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2249

General enquiries

cartographic@petroleum-economist.com

Business development

Elliot Thomas, Managing director

elliot.thomas@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2242

Owen Raw-Rees, Commercial manager

owen.raw-rees@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2241

Rachel McGhie, European territory sales manager

rachel.mcghie@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2253

Marketing

Phil Jackson, Marketing manager

philip.jackson@petroleum-economist.com

Phone: +44 20 3409 2245

General enquiries

marketing@petroleum-economist.com